Canadian Reciprocal Golf Clubs

Royal Regina enjoys reciprocal playing privileges (no green fees) with the following Canadian clubs. If you would like to request a Reciprocal tee time with any of the Canadian Golf Clubs listed below please fill out a request form and return to the administration office.

TO OBTAIN A COPY OF THE RECIPROCAL TEE TIME REQUESTS FORM PLEASE CLICK HERE.

Royal Colwood Golf ClubVictoria, BCwww.royalcolwood.org
Royal Mayfair Golf ClubEdmonton, ABwww.mayfair.ca
Royal Montreal Golf ClubIle Blizzard, QCwww.rmgc.org
Royal Ottawa Golf ClubGatineau, QCwww.royalottawagolfclub.com
Royal Quebec Golf ClubBoischatel, QCwww.royalquebec.com
Edmonton Petroleum Golf and Country ClubSpruce Grove, ABwww.epgcc.ab.ca
Gorge Vale Golf ClubVictoria, BCwww.gorgevalegolf.com
Pine Ridge Golf ClubWinnipeg, MBwww.pineridgegolfclub.com
Point Grey Golf ClubVancouver, BCwww.pointgreygolf.com
Rideau View Country ClubOttawa, ONwww.rideauview.com
Saskatoon Golf & Country ClubSaskatoon, Sask

www.saskatoongcc.com

Summerlea Golf and Country ClubVaudreuil-Dorion, QCwww.summerlea.com
The Glencoe Golf and Country ClubCalgary, ABwww.glencoegolf.org
Vernon Golf and Country Club*Vernon, BCwww.vernongolf.com

 

International Reciprocal Golf Club

Royal Regina enjoys reciprocal playing privileges (no green fees) with the following clubs with the exception of those with an asterisk. If you would like to request a Reciprocal tee time with any of the International Golf Clubs listed below please fill out a request form and return to the administration office.

*There is a guest of member fee at these clubs.
**They welcome members of the Royal Regina without formal reciprocal agreement.

TO OBTAIN A COPY OF THE RECIPROCAL TEE TIME REQUESTS FORM PLEASE CLICK HERE.

 

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland
Royal Ascot Golf ClubAscot, Berkshire, Englandwww.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk
Royal Belfast Golf ClubHolywood, Down, Northern Irelandwww.royalbelfast.com
Royal Blackheath Golf ClubEltham, London, Englandwww.royalblackheath.com
The Royal Burgess Golfing SocietyBarnton, Edinburgh, UKwww.royalburgess.co.uk
Royal Curragh Golf ClubCurragh, Co. Kildare, Irelandhttp://royalcurraghgolf.ie
Royal Dublin**Dublin, Irelandwww.theroyaldublingolfclub.com
The Royal Eastbourne Golf ClubEastbourne, East Sussex, UKwww.regc.co.uk
Royal Epping Forest Golf ClubChingford, London, Englandwww.refgc.co.uk
Royal Household Golf Club**Windsor Castle, UK (9 Holes)-----------------------------------
Royal Jersey Golf Club**Jersey, Channel Islandswww.royaljersey.com
Royal Liverpool Golf Club*Hoylake, UKwww.royal-liverpool-golf.com
Royal Montrose Golf Club**Montrose, UK&www.royalmontrosegolf.com
Royal North Devon Golf ClubBideford, Devon, UKwww.royalnorthdevongolfclub.co.uk
Royal Norwich Golf ClubHellesdon, Norwich, UKwww.royalnorwichgolf.co.uk
Royal Perth Golfing Society* (Accommodations Only)Perth, Scotlandwww.rpgsociety.co.uk
Royal Portrush Golf Club**Portrush, Irelandwww.royalportrushgolfclub.com
Royal St. Davids Golf ClubHarlech, Gwyneddwww.royalstdavids.co.uk
Africa
Royal Harare Golf ClubHarare, Zimbabwewww.royalharare.co.zw
Royal Port Alfred Golf ClubPort Alfred, South Africawww.rpagc.co.za
Australia
Royal Freemantle Golf ClubE. Freemantle, W. Australiawww.royalfremantlegc.com.au
Royal Hobart Golf ClubSeven Mile Beach, Tasmaniawww.rhgc.com.au
Royal Perth Golf ClubSouth Perth, Western Australiawww.rpgc.com.au
Royal Queensland Golf Club**Eagle Farm, Brisbanewww.rqgolf.com.au
Asia
Royal Calcutta Golf ClubKolkata, Indiawww.rcgc.in
Royal Port Moresby Golf ClubPapa New Guineawww.royalpomgolf.com
Europe
Royal Homburg Golf ClubBad Homburg, Germanywww.homburger-gc.de
Royal Malta Golf ClubMarsa, Maltawww.royalmaltagolfclub.com